ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ccampa01cs

Menu

ccampa01cs

  • ccampa01cs: Looking for a long term relationship or fun.
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking men, 40-83
  • Location: IRVING, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Born in Panama. Maternal Grandfather was born in Panama from German parents. My maternal Grandmother was born in Panama from a Spaniard man and a Mayan native woman.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Information Technology. Have a degree in Computer Science and a second degree in Business Information System.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Open minded. Loves to laugh. I laugh at my self and others in a good way. Very social man, not afraid of people. Love to travel. Love people and being around them.

More About My Match

Mentally mature man or grown up. I like my men masculine. Versatile men are the best. My man must be comfortable with straight men/people and straight venues. Has to be able to carry a conversation and is willing to forgive and have patience.

Connect with ccampa01cs

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.