ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cb_guy

Menu

cb_guy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am a student for the time being.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Basically before I settle down and start a family with someone I would like to date someone older.

Short term relationship for a few months or more. At least until I finish college and move away. I have wanted this experience ever since I was 18, and I'm 31 now and the time is ticking on being able to experience this.

I know this is not for everyone, but please consider me. I'm quiet, well mannered, and decent enough of a guy.

More About My Match

Older women. Someone who is also looking for short term and not necessarily looking for a forever after sort of thing.

Connect with cb_guy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.