ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cayman64

Menu

cayman64

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Irish,English, Spanish and black
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a Believer I have had a Miracle performed for me. I was diagnosed with stage 3A follicular lymphoma and am now a 5 year cancer free.
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest, kind, has a sense of humor
Looking for someone who is a Believer.
I love family and friends. Like to entertain occasionally.
Looking for someone who is beautiful from the inside that shows on the outside. SCAMMERS there is no money here, so keep on going. Will have to communicate

More About My Match

Someone who loves God and family. Has a good sense of humor. Loves to dance sometimes, eat out and also willing to cook sometimes. Likes to attend church. Romantic and willing to compromise.

Connect with cayman64

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Cayman Islands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.