ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cavalii

Menu

cavalii

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • dont worry about how I pay my bills...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Some one who loves to enjoy the best that life has to offer

More About My Match

I'm a nuclear physicist who cooks and wash cars off single mothers on weekends for free..... Looking for someone who's feminine, confident, sure of herself with great personality. Not looking for someone with low self esteem. I want someone who will stay her center and not get pushed off.. someone who is honest, understands men, good at communication and is financially stable. if you dont like beer then dont message me... if you like rowlee then dont message me

Connect with cavalii

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.