ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cattla

Menu

cattla

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I work for the Australian government and am a bit of a nerd. Love my job though and happy being a business analyst/data analyst/project manager.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a fun loving, passionate woman who loves life.

Run my dog every day which keeps me fit so exercise is impostor me.

I love music and dancing so bring it on. ??

I ride motorbikes so live going fast and hard, I love horse riding, ice skating, camping, hiking, travelling, and meeting new people.

I love spending time with my family and friends plus snuggling up with someone special watching a good movie or tv show. That’s me in a nut shell ????

More About My Match

Someone who is genuine and won’t play games. Is caring and not afraid to show affection.

If you love life and want to laugh and have fun then I’m your girl. ????

Connect with cattla

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.