ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Health Care Worker providing domiciliary support in the local community for a private health care company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 51, widowed,no children,3 cats,professional,sensitive,caring,honest and genuinely looking for a long term relationship. I live in a small village near Bedford UK . I like cinema,live music,walks in countryside,nights in and nights out,cooking,art and literature,antiques,home improvement,wine and cheese,cheese and wine,crosswords,wine,cheese.

More About My Match

You must be of similar age,live in UK within 30 miles of Bedford,good sense of humour,like evenings in or out,walking,cats,cinema,wines,
Non smoker,own car,employed,.

Connect with catman3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.