ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

catherine234

Menu

catherine234

  • catherine234: i'm a discreet and reserved person who doesn`t speak unless i have something to say
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking women, 30-99
  • Location: bayern munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Last Online: Nov 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • i deal with anything that has to do with interior decoration and remodeling of buildings and structures
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i`m a goal getter and always true with the things i want and go for.... i am someone who loves reading, watching movies and enjoy listening to music and enjoy outdoor games

More About My Match

i have a serious interest in someone that`s honest, down to earth, honest and true with their intentions

Connect with catherine234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.