ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cath74

Menu

cath74

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I love my job as a teacher. I love kids and I believe education is a very important aspect in life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single mother of two, both are adults now and living on their own. I'm an elementary school teacher and I love my job. I like to swim, travel, hanging out with friends.

More About My Match

I would like to get to know someone, start off as friends first and see how things go from there. I like honest people, open minded people, I love a person who can make me laugh.

Connect with cath74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.