ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • catbird: All alone and would like a great companion ,if possible a lot more than that in time
  • I am a: 62 yr-old woman seeking men, 60-67
  • Location: Waterloo, Iowa, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I'm on disability,survivor benefits
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm short and built, natural dark brown with lots of grey's so I'm a dyed blond.
I love my two dachshunds.i love animals and hobbies are fishing,camping and bonfires with friends and family. I enjoy walks,casinos,music of all types,going out to dinner, drinks and watching good movies

More About My Match

Nicely built men,someone with heart soul and a great sense of humor.someone who also enjoys pretty much same things I do.some one also that could have fun

Connect with catbird

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Iowa »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.