ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

castiner

Menu

castiner

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Great job remodeling homes painting Sheetrock carpenter
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a loving caring person and loving life,waiting for my soul mate to appear I’m a pet person love to fish hunt outdoors type of guy I love my job and the people I work with I’m a homebody that likes to watch movies and music is a must

More About My Match

A lady that likes to dance and enjoys the outdoors must like pets no drama please music is a must honest no liars sexy not a flirt but likes to mingle likes to play pool watch football and likes to work that likes her job a loving person is a must

Connect with castiner

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maine »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.