ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cassiegirl

Menu

cassiegirl

  • cassiegirl: Somewhere, something icredible is waiting to be known. --Carl Sagan
  • I am a: 61 yr-old woman seeking men, 58-71
  • Location: Toledo, Washington, USA
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • We are All God, We are All One, We are All Love - Life is a great teacher - Omega looking for her Alpha? - Isn't it Magna-glorious to be alive in these bodies at this time?
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Associates in Electronics U of Alaska, Anchorage - Longview CNA school - CR England Truck Driving - Everest College Massage, RelaxationTherapy
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I worked in Healthcare as caregiver and CNA for seniors, drove semi-truck for a little while, massage & relaxation therapist, currently semi retired, disabled, Vet
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy day trips, hikes, mountains to the beach. Learning to live a simplier, more enjoyable life and take better care of my health. Listen to most music, usually loudly in my truck. Looking to share all this fun with a like-minded person. No games, no BS, no drama, no stress. Don't care about your money, only care about how you treat yourself and others around you. I give what I get.

More About My Match

Are you here to find a friend first, want to learn/teach each other to enjoy life, to comfort each other when times are tough, to be on each other's 'side'. If you enjoy RV camping/travel, give/recieve massages, loyal without expectations, open to learning/teaching new places/things/ideas, respect each other's space/needs and cook? And always honesty. Dogs are a plus, but I have my own (cats & chickens too) so not required. ~Not looking for marriage, soulmate, one night stands, online adult entertainment, shallow flattery or your email too soon. Thanks for the view.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 58-71
  • Location: No Answer of Toledo, Washington, USA
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Other, New Age, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids

Connect with cassiegirl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.