ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cassaijem

Menu

cassaijem

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I'm a freelance tour guide for almost 8 years, chasing a new challenge in my career.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want to meet a man whom I can devote my time care, Im a passionate woman who loves to travel, learn new things that are be beneficial in my career growth as well as to enrich my knowledge,enjoy life to the fullest. I love to maintain myself phisically fit and healthy. Im a matcha and vanilla lover in any form of food... i love romantic things and surprise people I loved.. Im a shy type lady at first but when you get to know me and comfortable enough I would be the one of a kind woman that you won't regret, someone you deserve.

More About My Match

Someone who is romantic, love to cuddle and enjoy the nature. A man who knows how to commit in a relationship, who value the worth of a woman in his life.

Connect with cassaijem

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.