ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cassablanca20

Menu

cassablanca20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Passionate about my Job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am like a fresh breeze on hot day :)
Positive, open-minded, cheerful.
Enjoying good food, sports and boardgames.
Would be great to find someone to share a good movie with…or a book
Easy going, kind and honest. I love travelling and meeting with friends
Enjoying sports and all sorts of activities
Never bored, full of ideas, loving being spontanous

More About My Match

Kind, generous, tall, mature and open-minded.
Enjoying life with a positive attitude.
Not smoking
Sportive
Family is important and sharing the same values.
Having similar goals and expectations
If you enjoy cooking you are close to winning my heart

Connect with cassablanca20

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Poland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.