ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

caseychad1234

Menu

caseychad1234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Im a in_house legal counsel of a government institution. I provide legal advise to the head of the institution. I also do some drafting in terms of contracts, MOUs, including reviews of primary enabling legislations.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im an honest, transparent and open person. I respect differing opinions / views irrespective of cultures, traditions, religions, race, ethinicity, creed, etc..

I have an open mind and keen to learn new things and ideas anybody. Im very advantrous and fun loving person who likes to go to the movies or travelling when i have the free time. I also like engaging in sporting and or leisure activities.

In my free time I also like doing charity work.

More About My Match

A person who is honest and trust worthy. She must be a reliable and open minded person. She must be open to accept new ideas including differing views and ideas.

Connect with caseychad1234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.