ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cartright2023

Menu

cartright2023

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Deuchland
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • guardian angle - standard equipment on every trip
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • several patents so what.
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • i design and engineer things that you see every day when you go out. its a job . it pays money . everyone thinks it would be a cool job . it pays money. so i do it. and then they pay again.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hey i live in Michigan and work in computerland for the auto corp. I have been neglected and need a nice change, i like agreeable people . you can chat me up or tell me a story . cool you never know. if you dont want to tell me about yourself then have a good one. when im board i play with muscle cars, chop wood, cook ,travel,invent.

More About My Match

im looking for a traditional situation. She needs to be able to carry on a conversation. if you live on social media then your likely not a good fit i live in reality. but you can write more about yourself in your note . what are you after i like fit lifestyle and do travel so you sure want to come along . you never know. if you dont want to tell me about yourself then have a good one.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: No Answer of troy, Michigan, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with cartright2023

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.