ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carter4555

Menu

carter4555

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Long retired but i was a grinder at McSweeney Newman casting, i was responsible for inspecting the part and grinding out the rough spots.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Shy and quiet but i still like to talk quite often ironically except its always in my mind, i grew up in Saint Joe, Indiana to christian parents moved to San jose and fell in love with jazz music the festival is always awesome till covid hit so that's still up in the air, i love watching soccer, golf and horse racing and i'm not a picky eater but i sure love my stakes every now and then, i'm orderly by nature and appreciate a clean surrounding at all times if i can help it, i would love to say i love to travel but i haven't been anywhere outside the country but before i become too frail i'd sure be sure to visit Greece and Poland,

More About My Match

This party seems tricky, i want to get to talking with someone for a while and see how well we get along seems the best bet for me as long as they're willing to communicate honestly and live in America that'll do

Connect with carter4555

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.