ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carosg

Menu

carosg

  • carosg: My life is easy to understand, when you give my listing ear.
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 40-70
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • The beauty of your home is my priority. Build Company, Home, and school from scratch. Monitoring. Remodel. Construction.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I began my general contracting career as a South Florida developer, building single family homes in Coconut Grove and South West, Ever since God has been faithful.

More About My Match

I really pray God grant me woman that will fill the space in my heart, love me with truth no matter how bitter it looks, with mature mind of understanding, I believe love is the basics.

Connect with carosg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.