ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

caron3434

Menu

caron3434

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I’m into retailing and marketing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If you are searching for a feminine, romantic, caring and loving woman, I’m for you! I’m very optimistic and be sure you’ll not be able to get bored with me. I have an easy-going and warm personality. I consider myself smart though young and my heart is waiting for the big love of my life. I’m not a naive girl anymore. I know what life is and what is most important. These are our feelings. Love is the best feeling that we can give each other! I know it takes a lot of patience and effort to build a strong relationship. People are not perfect by nature, but we can try to do it. I’m here to find a life partner.

More About My Match

Looking for in man
I’m looking for a man who will call me beautiful, no matter what I wear, who will call back when I hang up, who will not sleep just to see me sleeping, who will kiss my forehead, who wants to show me the whole world. I am waiting for a man who will hold my hand in front of his friends, who will constantly remind me that I mean a lot to him and how lucky he is to have me.

Connect with caron3434

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.