ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

caroline53

Menu

caroline53

  • caroline53: Hoping to find someone grateful to have me.
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 54-82
  • Location: Berea, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Import and export
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My life is full and satisfying, yet I find I'm missing a loving man. I'm at my best and happiest sharing these moments as I want a man with integrity, sense of humor, warm and loving, healthy, ready and willing to explore life and the world with me.....

More About My Match

A man who has clarity about his goals and plans for the future, including a future partner for life. A man who is emotionally available for a serious commitment. A man who is ready to meet without masks and be himself.

Connect with caroline53

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.