ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carolinajay

Menu

carolinajay

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Grew up in the Carribean and been to the islands many times, hence my love of travel.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired now and loving it. Use to work in the fashion industry for many years, then the film production, then in the oil industry, left all that to get married and have my 2 wonderful sons
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very caring person and think of others before thinking of myself. I consider myself generous, considerate, happy and self confident, motivated and love life in general. My interests are arts and crafts, painting, swimming and travelling.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who has been successful in whatever life brought to them, a nice kind person who appreciates life and likes to travel

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 60-75
  • Location: No Answer of Almeria, Andalusia, Spain
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Atheist, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same

Connect with carolinajay

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.