ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carolinagirl2021

Menu

carolinagirl2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I don't work but I do have a income if you want to know just ask.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 50 year old lesbian that loves to make people laugh.i enjoy cooking at home for that special woman. I enjoy holding hands and cuddling up with someone. I love taking walks by the water.i love also going out to eat and the movies. I'm not into these head games that some women are into.

More About My Match

What I am looking for is someone that knows what they want. And someone that doesn't mind me cooking for them and wanting to spend time with them. I'm not looking for someone that just wants money. There is so many women out here that are users and it makes it hard on the good ones.

Connect with carolinagirl2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.