ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carlycare

Menu

carlycare

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • Prefer not to talk about it right now i will be able to talk about it with my soulmate
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a hard worker who love to work with people n am open to someone who is really close to me just a funny guy like to learn more things in life n go out like shopping watching movies playing all kind of music am also open n friendly like reading and cleaning if am home free

More About My Match

Am looking for someone who is simple who will understand n willing to move on with life n challenges I don't expect much more but just a nice n clean one n someone who will be open to me with everything

Connect with carlycare

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.