ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carliebumz

Menu

carliebumz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Administrative, office manager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 24 year old female, fun loving and have an exceptional sense of humour. I love being with friends and socialising, having fun and a really great belly laugh. I love to go to the beach, wine tasting, eating out and in. I am an extremely faithful friend and make friends very easily. My appearance is extremely important to me and I enjoy being with like minded people. I am exceptionally generous in all aspects of my life and live my Christian ethos in all I do.

More About My Match

Loving, kind and faithful. I don't do fakes as I invest 100% of myself to all sincere relationships. I am looking for a fun loving, social and outgoing partner. He must have a great sense of humour and give as much as I do in my relationships.

Connect with carliebumz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.