ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carledwvic

Menu

carledwvic

  • carledwvic: Service man
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 26-45
  • Location: Sanaa, Yemen
  • Last Online: Feb 10, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Heroic, beautiful,Time constrain
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Loyalty, humility, respect , selfless though might not be your ideal man but I’ve got strong character to win. Losing isn’t part of me. To get on smoothly with me, one must show commitment and long striving

More About My Match

Practically there is no ideal human. Understanding and patience are a must. A woman is only better than the other in reasoning.Yeah a little understanding makes a huge difference. In addition Humility is virtue.

Connect with carledwvic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Yemen »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.