ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carl_xmd

Menu

carl_xmd

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Still aa student of Accounting but hussle for my day to day leaving It's worth a minute,hour or second
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a Xhosa Alpha Male who has been single for years looking for a mature woman to be with, especially if she is open minded in WISDOM.

I'm an open guy, Physically And Spiritually Conscious ,enjoy exchange of views to do about anything in existence.

Good listener.. .....+ WhatsApp/Call

More About My Match

Looking for Beautiful, Smart, Average Physical Appearance,A woman who has standards
Conscious about Self in depth both Physically and Spiritually or prepared to learn from a man
A woman who learns from her mistakes
A woman focused on the future more than the present

Connect with carl_xmd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.