ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carhauler

Menu

carhauler

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I drive a semi truck gasoline tanker. I also work in a auto body restoration business.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am single. I was with my last woman for 27 years. I am loyal, honest, caring and a hard worker. I am a Christian. I am loyal to my church and family members. I do a lot of volunteering. I enjoy dinner dates, going for walks while holding hand under the moon and stars and I am a true gentleman. I always have a job.

More About My Match

I am looking for my lifetime partner. I want a woman that will be there with me no matter what. I expect that we talk daily. Solve any problems. I am wanting someone to marry, have children-if you want to, and build a bright future for my family. I want someone that is willing to hold hands and kiss ?? in public. I want to meet the woman of my dreams. I will be committed to you for life. They say,"For better or worse until death do we part." This is what I want.

Connect with carhauler

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.