ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

carebear98

Menu

carebear98

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am becoming a bookkeeper and I am going to be a business owner and looking for for a relationship plus I am a very strong man and have always protected females over my life time
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a strong supportive person to be with and have had to go through a stressful environment by getting locked up unfairly when I was 6 years old and then when I was 12 years old my great aunt and uncle got guardianship over me and then went through poor emotions and got locked up over and over but protected my female facility staff but hope to meet a positive person that wants to be with me

More About My Match

I was thinking about getting a cabin to live in and and go through a positive environment with a my girlfriend l Adventualy get

Connect with carebear98

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.