ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Honestly, I do not have a job as of now. I am a full time mom but I am in the process of looking for one.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving, single mom of two. I have a 17 year old son and a 1year old daughter. I spend my free time riding my motorbike with my son and daughter. I love both staying in the house and going outdoors.

More About My Match

I would love someone who understands me, values me and share interests with me. I would also love someone who would accept, respect and love me and my kids.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-60
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Danao City, Central Visayas, Philippines
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 7' 0"  (213 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with captaina08

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.