ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

capemay55

Menu

capemay55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Organized
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a fun active girl. I’m very laid back and want the same. I enjoy to be outdoors my happy play is near water. I love to boat fish etc. I am not into a couch potota life is to short live each day like it’s your last. If your a fun active guy who prefers a day trip verses a boring day than your my guy Every free min I have I’m typically at the beach.

More About My Match

My match that’s a loaded question. A simple guy to start laid back fun silly has a young dude to him. Still enjoys to be active and find adventures Loving the beach boating and fishing is a plus if not I’ll teach you how to bait that line ?? I’m looking for a friend and see where that might go I’m in no hurry as being with the wrong person is not the answer. Be happy with who you are and secure.

Connect with capemay55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.