ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

capedr

Menu

capedr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a Business Development Manager and Social Media Marketer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I am someone that loves life and I do believe that everything happens for a reason,I enjoy the ocean and walks on the beach, I enjoy sundowners, staying in and watching a good series, or going out having a jol or getting together with friends or family, I am easy going and am acceptable of most things although this is not a weakness, I am someone that always sees the glass as half full and am a positive influence on other people, it is said that we only live once well that is a myth as we live every day and only die once. Life is for living.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone to enjoy life's journey with me and someone that enjoys EVERYTHING they do to the fullest and I would like someone that is sexually liberated and likes experimenting and just plain enjoys life.

Connect with capedr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.