ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

capacitysky

Menu

capacitysky

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a sincere, honest, trustworthy person and I don’t lie. I love to cook, love the theater, movies, football, cards, games jigsaw puzzles.
I love to go to Farmer’s Markets and Fairs and flea markets. I also love to travel, whether it is a day trip, one week or whatever.
I love romance and a little PDA is fine too.
If we cannot meet within 2 weeks, 3 weeks at the most, I am done. There is no use to talk forever when we can meet, so if you live too far you might want skip over me. Also, I do not send money so don’t ask!!!!!!

More About My Match

I am looking for an honest and trustworthy man. I am looking for romance and want love. I want someone who makes me the most important thing in his life. I am up to try anything once.

Connect with capacitysky

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Montana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.