ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cantthinkofabett

Menu

cantthinkofabett

  • cantthinkofabett: Looking to meet someone to share my life with
  • I am a: 48 yr-old man seeking women, 40-55
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Sep 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Project Manager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going, good humered, hard working, honest and trustworthy. Bit shy/quiet at first when meeting new people. Want to know more feel free to ask.

More About My Match

Someone who is easy going, caring, loyal and trustworthy. Looks, size, status etc, don't really matter to me it's what's inside that I'm looking for. Hope to find a new best friend and life partner, someone to share the rest of my life with.

Connect with cantthinkofabett

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.