ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cantonl

Menu

cantonl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am an electronics Technician. What I really enjoy doing is creating and fabricating things of my own design. Its what traditionally would be a canvas to me. I work in wood, metal, and repurpose materials.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Humble for the most part, kind, easy going, and passionate about life and love. I like to cook and BBQ, social drinking and relaxing is great. I love nature and the elements, especially storms, gales, or adventuring. I enjoy the simple things in life most, No games, No drama.

More About My Match

Im looking for a low maintenance, humble, and passionate woman with a heart of gold.

Connect with cantonl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.