ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

candyworl

Menu

candyworl

  • candyworl: Im honest, trustworthy, very easy to talk, down to earth and jovial.
  • I am a: 27 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-99
  • Location: Kingston, Jamaica
  • Last Online: Apr 21, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • It's a new journey as an assistant gym instructor,a way of life of being healthy and fit and helping persons to reach their golds.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very hardworking, determine, love learning about other cultures food and music etc ,love going to the movies . I also like working out at the gym due to the fact that I'm on a journey to fitness and I'm also family oriented.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who's fun, sociable, jovial and understanding . Someone whose hardworking responsible, respectful, family oriented and someone who loves me for who i am.

Connect with candyworl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.