ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

candykissman3938

Menu

candykissman3938

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • The passion i have for my job keep driving me towards excellence. I won't stop smiling everyday even on a Monday morning.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very nice loving and caring man seeking my soulmate, someone i can truly love with my both eyes closed. Some things are more important than the beauty of the moon and stars like being there for the one you love. If you're going to make a promise, make it about being together, one of the best vows of all and what your love really wants. I'm basically seeking my soulmate. Fell free to send me a message and we can take this to the next level with love.

More About My Match

I'm seeking a very loving and caring woman that can be my soulmate.

Connect with candykissman3938

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.