ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

candy_man300

Menu

candy_man300

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired /security officer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, loyal , faithful and appreciate morals .
Since I'm from the old school would like to meet an honest female seeking the same. I've been through a lot in the past especially when I was married and would not like a repetision. Been separated for the past 14 years.

More About My Match

Would like a serious relationship, with a fun loving, honest faithful female. Would like this female to be between 50 and to 60 years old with no frills and seeking the above. The woman has to be a one man type of person without fooling around behind my back as I experienced it in the past and I can tell you it's not pleasant. This female has to be smart.

Connect with candy_man300

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.