ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

candy_barbie51

Menu

candy_barbie51

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • ASK ME AND I WILL TELL YOU
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an optimistic lady by nature.That is why I think that very little is needed to live a happy life,a ray of sun that is shining through the clouds,fluffy snowflakes that are kissing your face on a winter day or a barefoot walk on the sand in summer.Happiness is my daily choice.Anything can bring me inspiration.I am an easy going and accepting person who loves to learn something new.I feel comfortable in my own skin.Being a warm and open person I appreciate openness and honesty in people.I am not a complicated person.My friends say that I am a wonderful friend.I am young and intelligent.I believe that I should always develop my personality to be unique and interesting.

More About My Match

I am not looking for a prince charming.But for me it is important to meet my "twin",a man who has the same values and view of life.True love, mutual care,respect,support and attention between me and my man are priceless for me.I am dreaming to have a cheerful,balanced and dynamic man by my side.I like to meet a purposeful man who knows what he wants in his life,yet who has a warm and generous heart.I am looking for a man who values family and who can be supportive and protective.My man is easy going and optimistic.He knows when to have fun and when to be responsible.It would be great if he has a sense of humor.I want to feel loved,desired and adored by my man.I am ready for new feelings and emotions.What about you?

Connect with candy_barbie51

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.