ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Self-employed designer and contractor.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am human, which means I am faulted. But more importantly, I am always respectful and considerate and have a lot to offer to someone similarly inclined. Physically, I'm healthy and fit, not bad to look at, with all my own hair and teeth. I have lived a life of extraordinary adventure and fun, and am not quite ready for it to be over. I am looking for a couple more hurrahs. I can promise you nothing less than a truly memorable experience if you are prepared to make a leap of faith. Let us get to know each other, in all sorts of interesting ways. Let's have an adventure!!

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who reminds me of someone that I would like to get to know better. I appreciate physical beauty as much as the next person, but infinitely more important, is the emotional mental spiritual connection. I would like to find someone that is thrilled to see me and who thrills me when I see her. And, please teach me something new. I am always wanting to learn something new.

Connect with canaman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nova Scotia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.