ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

canadiangirl2019

Menu

canadiangirl2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a certified health care aide and work in a variety of settings
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 38 yrs old and am a mom to 2 boys.
I have interests that includes the outdoors like camping and bonfires
I also like to cook and watch movies. I consider myself creative
I consider myself a good listener and am very affectionate and kind and
easy to get along with
I take relationships seriously and am a dog lover. I am not looking for games. am too old for that

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who acts like a gentleman. someone who shows affection at home
as well as in public. a good listener and by that I mean someone who really listens and someone whom I can
share anything and everything with. honest kind and care and knows how to treat a woman
someone who can become my best friend. has a sense of humor

Connect with canadiangirl2019

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Manitoba »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.