ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

camusy

Menu

camusy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I'm workingas data capturing Various NGOS companies access running teacher Counseling institutions for day care children.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a good loving person I enjoy going to the movies listen to music dancing most all i love reading novels when I relaxed at home I usually play chess I also love swimming as part of my excitement

More About My Match

A really man who can handle the truth and who's
not predending to be something his not a honest and self Confident guy some who's not selfish and who respects woman 's body not taking women as his play ground someone who has
sense of humor patient has to be very sensitive with other people and love himself and clean very clean most of all honesty u hate lies I really do and please don't wear White Socks with back shoes,Please if you don't have all above don't waste your time and mine:Ps I don't care about your money Your state and all material stuff their urs not mine I just need love and I believe is freeof charge... By the way I'm not here because I'm looking for sex partner no...thanks bless your hestle ?????

Connect with camusy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.