ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

camper123jw6

Menu

camper123jw6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I am easy going,like a good laugh,and don't suffer fools easily, I like most types of music and the odd good movie, I also like to travel,last un sea sand ayear I spent three-month, sin Spainnd the odd bottle of vino,I am not a shirt and tie guy,more a jeans and tee-shirt man,but I do own a couple of suits,very rarely do the see the light of day,funerals etc if you might think we have something in common give me a like
Thanks

More About My Match

Someone who is good company, enjoys music all types, likes weekends away from the maddening crowd,enjoys a laugh, a laid back person kind and considerable and doesn't take life to seriously.

Connect with camper123jw6

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.