ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

camille57

Menu

camille57

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I used to work for a Pharmaceutical company but am working in Mental Health now.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself young in spirit. I enjoy going to the theatre to see a live play as well as going to the cinema. I love travelling too. I like long walks along the Coastline and love Zumba and dancing. I am also a member of a history group and find it interesting to explore different parts of Ireland. I am honest and like to look on the positive side of life.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who realises that life is too short not to grab the moment. Someone with a sense of humour and kind - and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Hopefully a person who enjoys travelling and the finer things in life.

Connect with camille57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.