ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

calmhorizon

Menu

calmhorizon

  • calmhorizon: I travel every month inside or outside Malta. So someone to take blurry pictures of me would be nice
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 18-32
  • Location: Is-Swieqi, Majjistral, Malta
  • Last Online: Mar 25, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Not like burning churches or anything. So dont get scared.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I work as a customer support team leader. So i know how to stay calm and seal with hard issues. I work in shifts so i have some night shift weeks. But doesn't stop me having a weekend breakfast picnic.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm calm and easygoing. I live in Malta for couple of months now and i dont have that much of a social crowd. I am a good listener and a bad dancer. So even if not for romantic purposes, i can be an embarrassing dance partner.

More About My Match

Just someone who is not afraid of giggles. Someone to share some nice weather on the beach, a calm sunday in park and inappropriate jokes in restaurants.

Connect with calmhorizon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.