ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

calmcoffee

Menu

calmcoffee

  • calmcoffee: Looking for The One.This might sound quite simple but it isn't, hence why The one is the one.
  • I am a: 49 yr-old woman seeking men, 48-58
  • Location: Paphos, Cyprus
  • Last Online: 20 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'd rather get to know someone rather than write about myself here.
I'd prefer another to see me what who and what I am, whatever that may be for themselves instead of putting words to txt.
Unfortnately I must enter at least 50 characters .. So I'll fill in this space until I can proceed.??

More About My Match

I'll know when I know.
I'm a belive.
It's not visual.
It's not a specific career.
It's not a specific style.
It's not a specific anything.
When you meet the person for you, you just know.

Connect with calmcoffee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cyprus »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.