ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Am a born farmer naturally but am more into driving trucks.carpenter.stone mason.and beautifying structures.,but i love doing agriculture and planting flowers
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a friend of the youth and the elders.been a single parent for a few years and has a wonderfúl relationship with the an athlete who plays soccer and cycle mostly every day..i dont surfer from anger neither am i jarloozee..i was born a prince but chose to be a servant

More About My Match

Mature.goodhearted and humble.some one who can embrace my children as hers .a Strong family oriented woman. Some who have noble idea's.hardworker..i want the wife jah made for me..thank you..someone who enjoy's nature like i do

Connect with calmbray

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Dominica »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.