ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

calmben

Menu

calmben

  • calmben: HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY.
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 45-80
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Last Online: Feb 12, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Exporter of car parts and accessories.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a communicative, intelligent, realistic , down-to-earth and romantic man. I am always responsive and I am happy to have understanding and loving people around me. I am always active and easy-going. I will tell you more about myself in a letter!

More About My Match

I'm not looking for perfect. I just want a best friend that I can trust and who trusts me...That I can tell anything to. Who wants a relationship working towards the same goals... I just want that one person who completes me. Who enjoys the same things that I do.. Someone to laugh with and make memories with..

Connect with calmben

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.