ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cali_gal18

Menu

cali_gal18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Im a contortionist, i learned I was (naturally) flexible at the young age of 5 years old. (Also note I have never taken a single dance class, and never one single gymnastics class or aerial class either). I have been doing contortion since I was 13,
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m 18, bright pink hair, 5 foot 9 and a half inches tall, very flexible, and quite a daredevil. I can be very quiet, but get me talking and I won’t stop. I will do just about any dare you give me.

More About My Match

Sweet, sensitive, loving, caring, protective, handsome, funny, height doesn’t matter, and just a great person. I want someone who will get me, not think I’m weird, want to spend time with me, someone I can do whatever we want with.

Connect with cali_gal18

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.