ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cajunwoman67

Menu

cajunwoman67

  • cajunwoman67: Hello You. Looking to date in the Beaumont area or near.
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking women, 34-53
  • Location: Beaumont, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 3, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Im a housekeeper. Self employed.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a laid back personality. Love good times and laughter. Going to out eat. Cooking at home. Love the outdoors. Peaceful nights curled with the one I love.

More About My Match

Loving, loyal and faithful. Someone loving and true. A life partner. Some who will love me. As much I love them. Someone who won't leave when times get ruff. Stand with me in this thing called life.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 34-53
  • Location: No Answer of Beaumont, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with cajunwoman67

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.