ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

caitie12

Menu

caitie12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am into the Sales of Sculptures , Beads , Leathers... I do travel to buy goods and sell.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very loving and caring individual, sometimes to a fault. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I love music, movies, arts, painting swimming , surfing listening to music, going to beach, traveling, hiking, skating, working out, camping, spending time with friend and love ones.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who is very loving and caring. Someone who can make me laugh while at the same time getting lost in their eyes. Someone who can communicate their feelings and openly share their life with me as I would mine someone who enjoys cuddling while watching a movie at home...etc

Connect with caitie12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.