ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cahilljs

Menu

cahilljs

  • cahilljs: Let's get to know each other and build a future we both believe in
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 30-99
  • Location: Genoa, Liguria, Italy
  • Last Online: Jul 14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an engineer who working in an offshore drilling factory in the middle of the sea.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easy going man with a noble and honest character. I love nature and also a out door person. Love sport and long drive. I do love to try new things and visit a lot of exciting places. My dream is to have a family that I will be happy to spend the rest of my life with. I may not be the most perfect man in the world, but I can always do my best for the ones I love and care about.

More About My Match

Well all I need in a match, is someone that we both have a same energy and interest toward life affair. Someone that is willing to stand with me all through the ups and down in life. Facial looks is not always important when it comes to true relationship. I hope I find some one will love me for who I am. Someone that is intelligent and supportive. I need a life partner, someone that we stick with me for the rest of our lives.

Connect with cahilljs

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.